Kontakt

Sonntag, Stallbau nach mass

Kontakt

Firma Sonntag GmbH
Amselweg 8
87764 Legau
Tel. 08330/9405-0
Fax. 08330/9405-39
E-Mail: info@sonntag-stallbau.de

Außendienst

Oberbayern, Niederbayern (blau) – Franz Schuster
Ostallgäu, Unterallgäu (rot) – Anton Bachlehner
Oberallgäu (grau) – Matthias Reischl
Westallgäu, Bregenzer Wald (lila, orange) – Josef Miller
Württemberg, Oberschwaben (dunkelgrün) – Karl Brauchle
Südl. Württemberg (hellgrün) – Helmut Weber
Österreich, Vorarlberg, Tirol (gelb) – Otto Burtscher
Franken – Herbert Zöllner
Schweiz – B+M Agrotech
Mittelfranken – Steinacker
Pferde – Klaus Hartmeyer

Anton Bachlehner

Ostallgäu/ Unterallgäu

Tel. 0170/6106869
E-Mail:
bachlehner@t-online.de

Karl Brauchle

Gebiet: Württemberg/ Oberschwaben

Tel. 0170/3508545
E-Mail:
k.brauchle@sonntag-stallbau.de

Otto Burtscher

Gebiet: Österreich/ Vorarlberg, Tirol

Tel. +43 6642/234930
E-Mail:
otto@barx.at

Josef Miller

Westallgäu/ Bregenzer Wald

Tel. 0176/ 11940516
E-Mail:
j.miller@sonntag-stallbau.de

Matthias Reischl

Oberallgäu

Tel. 0171/ 3778793
E-Mail:
reischl-sonntag@email.de

Franz Schuster

Oberbayern/ Niederbayern

Tel. 0162/ 2705834
E-Mail:
schuster.birkland@web.de

Helmut Weber

Südl. Württemberg

Tel. 0151/67607277
E-Mail:
helmut.weber67@gmx.net

Herbert Zöllner

Franken

Tel. 0176/11940527
E-Mail:
zoellner_sonntag-stalleinrichtung@gmx.de

Klaus Hartmeyer

Pferdeställe

Tel. 0172/7233496
E-Mail:
fohlenaufzucht@yahoo.de

Sie haben Fragen?
Wir helfen Ihnen gerne!